Who are the Grand Jury members?

The 2019-2020 Grand Jury members are: 

  • Donald Smith - Foreperson
  • Eileen Collins
  • Codie Hart
  • John Kitching
  • Arthur Lehr
  • Aubrey Simpson
  • Deborah Sutherland
  • Zulema Valdez
  • Amber Wanner
  • David Angelini
  • Paul Lopez, Jr.

Show All Answers

1. What is the Grand Jury?
2. What is the Grand Jury Function?
3. Who are the Grand Jury members?
4. What does the Grand Jury do?
5. What is the Grand Jury’s Jurisdiction?
6. How is the Grand Jury structured?
7. Who can be a Grand Jury member?
8. How are Grand Jury members selected?
9. Who can request a Grand Jury Investigation?
10. How can I contact the Grand Jury?
11. How to file a complaint:
12. What is the Final Report?